Team

FDI headquarters is based in Geneva, Switzerland.

Executive Office

Enzo Bondioni portrait
Executive Director
Enzo Bondioni
ebondioni@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 50
 

Business Development and Corporate Relations

Emmanuel Chevron portrait
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND CORPORATE RELATIONS DIRECTOR
Emmanuel Chevron
echevron@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 44
 

Communications and Advocacy

Charanjit Jagait portrait
COMMUNICATIONS AND ADVOCACY DIRECTOR
Charanjit Jagait
cjagait@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 48
Kristina Collins portrait
Advocacy and Communications Manager
Kristina Collins
kcollins@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 40
Gilberto Lontro portrait
MULTIMEDIA AND GRAPHIC DESIGN MANAGER
Gilberto Lontro
glontro@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 45
 

Congress and Events

Steeve Girod portrait
CONGRESS DIRECTOR
Steeve Girod
sgirod@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 41
Isabelle Bourzeix portrait
CONGRESS & EDUCATION MANAGER
Isabelle Bourzeix
ibourzeix@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 42
 

Education and Public Health

Charlotte Fine
Education and Public Health Manager
Charlotte Fine
cfine@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 33
Sean Taylor portrait
Associate Director Education and Public Health
Sean Taylor
staylor@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 49
 

Finance and Administration

Céline Ormancey portrait
DIRECTOR of FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Céline Ormancey
cormancey@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 46
Cindy Romand
FINANCE COORDINATOR
Cindy Romand
cromand@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 40
 

Governance and Membership

Djerdana (Gina) Ivosevic portrait
GOVERNANCE AND MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Djerdana (Gina) Ivosevic
divosevic@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 32
Maria Kramarenko portrait
MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
Maria Kramarenko
mkramarenko@fdiworlddental.org
T +41 22 560 81 35

Share it