

ELECTIONS 2024

Dental Practice Committee

The committee consists of six members

Member	1 st term	2 nd term if re-elected	Chairman Term	Eligibility in 2024	Vacancy in 2024 Yes/No
Dr Mick Armstrong (Chair)	2018 - 2021	2021 - 2024	2022 - 2025	N/A	NO
Dr Doniphan Hammer (Vice-chair)	2021 - 2024			YES	YES
Dr Azamat Baigulakov	2021 - 2024			YES	YES
Dr Kinga Grzech-Lesniak	2019 - 2022	2022 - 2025		N/A	NO
Dr Jina Lee Linton	2019 - 2022	2022 - 2025		N/A	NO
Dr Stefanie Tiede	2022 - 2025			N/A	NO

There are two vacancies in the Dental Practice Committee

- In 2021 two members were elected by the General Assembly and one member by the Council.
- In 2022 one members was elected by the General Assembly and two members by the Council (rotation starting with the Council election).
- There were no vacancies in 2023.
- In 2024 one member to be elected by the General Assembly and one member by the Council (rotation starting with the General Assembly election).