

ELECTIONS 2022

Membership Liaison and Support Committee

The committee consists of six members

Member	1 st term	2 nd term if re-elected	Chairman Term	Eligibility in 2022	Vacancy in 2022 Yes/No
Dr Monica Fumero (Chair)	2015 - 2018	2018 - 2021	2019 - 2022	N/A	YES
Prof. Krishna Prasad (Vice-chair)	2016 - 2019	2019 - 2022		NO	YES
Dr Irene Marron-Tarrazzi	2021 - 2024			N/A	NO
Dr Susan Gorrie	2016 - 2019	2019 - 2022		NO	YES
Prof. Paula Perlea	2019 - 2022			YES	YES
Prof. Yi Liu	2019 - 2022			YES	YES

There are five vacancies in the Membership Liaison and Support Committee:

- In 2021 one member was elected by the General Assembly.
- In 2022 two members to be elected by the General Assembly and three members by the Council (rotation starting with the Council election).