

ELECTIONS 2022

Dental Practice Committee

The committee consists of six members

Member	1 st term	2 nd term if re-elected	Chairman Term	Eligibility in 2022	Vacancy in 2022 Yes/No
Dr James K. Zenk (Chair)	2016 - 2019	2019 - 2022	2019 - 2022	NO	YES
Dr Mick Armstrong (Vice-chair)	2018 - 2021	2021 - 2024		N/A	NO
Dr Doniphan Hammer	2021 - 2024			N/A	NO
Dr Azamat Baigulakov	2021 - 2024			N/A	NO
Dr Kinga Grzech-Lesniak	2019 - 2022			YES	YES
Dr Jina Lee Linton	2019 - 2022			YES	YES

There are three vacancies in the Dental Practice Committee

- In 2021 two members were elected by the General Assembly and one member by the Council.
- In 2022 one members to be elected by the General Assembly and two members by the Council (rotation starting with the Council election).