Council Committees

02 February 2016

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of three members: the President, the President-Elect and the Treasurer, with the Executive Director as an ex officio member. The Executive Committee acts on behalf of Council between Council meetings and is to report actions taken to Council.