Team

FDI headquarters are based in Geneva, Switzerland.

Executive Office

Mr Enzo Bondioni portrait

Enzo Bondioni

Executive Director

E ebondioni@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 50

 

Business Development and Corporate Relations

Emmanuel Chevron portrait

Emmanuel Chevron

Business Development and Corporate Relations Director

E echevron@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 44

 

Communications and Advocacy

Charanjit Jagait portrait

Charanjit Jagait

Communications and Advocacy Director

E cjagait@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 48

Kristina Collins portrait

Kristina Collins

Advocacy and Communications Manager

E kcollins@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 40

Gilberto Lontro portrait

Gilberto Lontro

Multimedia and Graphic Design Manager

E glontro@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 45

Margo Mombrinie portrait

Margo Mombrinie

Communications Coordinator

E mmombrinie@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 50

 

Congress and Events

Steeve Girod portrait

Steeve Girod

Congress Director

E sgirod@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 41

Isabelle Bourzeix portrait

Isabelle Bourzeix

Congress and Education Manager

E ibourzeix@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 42

 

Education and Public Health

Sean Taylor portrait

Sean Taylor

Associate Director Education and Public Health

E staylor@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 49

Rachael England portrait

Rachael England

Education and Public Health Manager

E rengland@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 50

Charlotte Fine portrait

Charlotte Fine

Education and Public Health Manager

E cfine@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 33

 

Finance and Administration

Céline Ormancey portrait

Céline Ormancey

Director of Finance and Administration

E cormancey@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 46

Cindy Romand portrait

Cindy Romand

Finance Manager

E cromand@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 40

 

Governance and Membership

Djerdana (Gina) Ivosevic portrait

Djerdana (Gina) Ivosevic

Governance and Membership Director

E divosevic@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 32

Maria Kramarenko portrait

Maria Kramarenko

Membership Manager

E mkramarenko@fdiworlddental.orgT +41 22 560 81 35

Share it

Tools