Office

Enzo Bondioni portrait
Executive Director
Enzo Bondioni
ebondioni@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 50
Virginie Horn Borter portrait
EDUCATION AND PUBLIC HEALTH DIRECTOR
Virginie Horn Borter
vhornborter@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 36
Isabelle Bourzeix portrait
EDUCATION AND PUBLIC HEALTH MANAGER
Isabelle Bourzeix
ibourzeix@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 42
Emmanuel Chevron portrait
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND CORPORATE RELATIONS DIRECTOR
Emmanuel Chevron
echevron@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 44
Charlotte Fine
Education and Public Health Coordinator
Charlotte Fine
cfine@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 33
Steeve Girod portrait
CONGRESS DIRECTOR
Steeve Girod
sgirod@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 41
José Ibarra portrait
Education and Public Health Manager
José Ibarra
jibarra@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 38
Djerdana (Gina) Ivosevic portrait
GOVERNANCE AND MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Djerdana (Gina) Ivosevic
divosevic@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 32
Charanjit Jagait portrait
COMMUNICATIONS AND ADVOCACY DIRECTOR
Charanjit Jagait
cjagait@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 48
Tina Hong Kaiser portrait
ORAL HEALTH PROJECT MANAGER
Tina Hong Kaiser
t.hongkaiser@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 43
Maria Kramarenko portrait
MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
Maria Kramarenko
mkramarenko@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 35
Gilberto Lontro portrait
MULTIMEDIA AND GRAPHIC DESIGN MANAGER
Gilberto Lontro
glontro@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 45
Claudia Marquina portrait
COMMUNICATIONs and Advocacy MANAGER
Claudia Marquina
cmarquina@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 37
Céline Ormancey portrait
DIRECTOR of FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Céline Ormancey
cormancey@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 46
Cindy Romand
FINANCE COORDINATOR
Cindy Romand
cromand@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 40
Christopher Simpson
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Christopher Simpson
csimpson@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 34
Sean Taylor portrait
Education and Public Health Coordinator
Sean Taylor
staylor@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 49

Share it